i’m baaaack!

I am sorry if I worried anyone. We had an internet failure and after a long and multi-department discussion were let out of our contract with the company who’s name means :”to run with speed over a short distance”. It took us a bit to find a new provider in our area and I am hopeful this provider who’s name means:”a young female about to be sacrificed in a volcano to appease angry gods” will work with more consistency. I need my internet almost as much as I need my coffee. I have felt cut off from the world at large,although I have been more productive here at the house. If truth be known,I think I was past the shakes and had begun to hallucinate.
Like I said,I need my internet.
Life has been chugging right along. Gardens have been double dug (and limestone removed with a chisel-thanks guys). I am experimenting with sourdough. The IRS has asked for more information,having lost the origional information that was attached to the information they did not lose and has no record we have resent said information. They did give us part of our return which was appreciated. I am getting sticker shock every time I leave my house,which with the current gasoline prices isn’t all that often.
the older two teens here at the house have decided to kick their schooling into gear and might just graduate this May. They are doing double school and still finishing at the same time of day. It is one of those things that make you say “hmmm”
I am off to make supper.
It is good to be back!

About lenell

Wife to a very patient man and mom to 8 interesting kids via birth,marriage and adoption. Grandma to nearly 5,nearly perfect grandchildren.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to i’m baaaack!

  1. Jeanne says:

    Welcome Back!!!!! 🙂 You were missed.

Leave a Reply

