finally, a good day

My daughter is doing her schoolwork without attitude!
She is pleasant to be in the same room with!
I am glad to have her back. I am not to fond of her ten year old snotty self. I like her fourteen year old nice-to-be-around self.
(This is all regression and ARND folks. She isn’t DID)
To make my day even better,the boys have cleaned their room.
Perhaps I should have had you sit down before I told you that. It still smells like teenage boy in there,but you can actually see the carpet. One giant lawn and leaf bag of trash and several grocery store bags of even more trash have been removed. Dishes I assumed ran away from home weeks ago have been returned to the kitchen.
I am impressed.
All in all a good day.

About lenell

Wife to a very patient man and mom to 8 interesting kids via birth,marriage and adoption. Grandma to nearly 5,nearly perfect grandchildren.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to finally, a good day

  1. Jeanne Holt says:

    Sounds like an awesome day!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

